Język strony
Zaloguj się do dzienniczka

Kadra pedagogiczna

 


Barbara Shiell
barbara.shiell@debinka.pl

 


język angielski

 

 


Natalia Pietrzak
natalia.pietrzak@debinka.pl

 


język angielski

 

 


Justyna Karasińska
justyna.karasinska@debinka.pl

 


język angielski

 

 


Judyta Dybikowska
judyta.dybikowska@debinka.pl

 


język angielski

 


Katarzyna Maniecka

 


język angielski

 

 


Ewa Stokłosa
ewamst@poczta.onet.pl

 


język angielski,
język hiszpański

 

 


Erwina Jiya
erwina.jiya@debinka.pl

 


 język angielski

 

 


Renata Kuśnierczak
renata.kusnierczak@debinka.pl

 


język niemiecki, historia

 



Ewa Zalita
ewa.zalita@debinka.pl

 


język niemiecki 

 

 


 Dagmara Pietruszewska
dagmara.pietruszewska@debinka.pl

 


język hiszpański

 

Justyna Kmiecik
justyna.kmiecik@debinka.pl

język polski

 

Adrianna Haładuda
adriana.haladuda@debinka.pl

język polski

 

 


Magdalena Spychała-Reiss
magda.spychala@debinka.pl

 


język polski

 

 


Agnieszka  Kroll
agnieszka.kroll@debinka.pl

 


historia

 

 


Tadeusz Pietrulewicz
tadeusz.pietrulewicz@debinka.pl 

 


religia

 

 


Agnieszka
Telążka-Hederych
agnieszka.telazka@debinka.pl

 


matematyka

 

 


Monika Pontus-Ćwir
monika.cwir@debinka.pl

 


matematyka

 

 


Teresa Myszkowska
teresa.myszkowska@debinka.pl

 


matematyka, informatyka

 

Jakub Laszuk
jakub.laszuk@debinka.pl

informatyka

 

 


Anna Matyja-Bielska
ania.matyja@debinka.pl

 


 zajęcia komputerowe,
Akademia Kreatywności

 

 


Aneta Dwornik
aneta.dwornik@debinka.pl

 


zajęcia komputerowe

 

 


Karol Bielski
karol.bielski@debinka.pl

 


przyroda

 

 


Barbara Kowalik
barbara.kowalik@debinka.pl

 


przyroda

 

 


Grażyna Bober
grazyna.bober@debinka.pl

 


plastyka

 

 


Dagmara Więcek
dagmara.wiecek@debinka.pl

 


edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 


Małgorzata Hajder
malgorzata.hajder@debinka.pl

 


edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 


Krystyna Augustyniak-Przybył
krystyna.przybyl@debinka.pl

 


edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 


Elżbieta Bąkowska
elzbieta.bakowska@debinka.pl

 


edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 
Beata Chudziak
beata.chudziak@debinka.pl
edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 


Ewa Korcz
ewa.korcz@debinka.pl

 


edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 


Agnieszka Marszałkiewicz
agnieszka.marszalkiewicz@debinka.pl

 


edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 
Magdalena Wiśniewska

 
edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 

 

Daria Szpot

 

 

edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 

Anna Strugarek

 

 

edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 

Karolina Mikuła

 

 

edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

 


Aleksandra Sommerfeld
aleksandra.sommerfeld@debinka.pl

 


psycholog szkolny

 

 


Izabela Zawartowska
iza.zawartowska@debinka.pl

 


psycholog szkolny

 

 


Alicja Kruszelnicka
alicja.kruszelnicka@debinka.pl

 


logopedia

 

 
Łukasz Przybylak

 

 
szachy

 

 


Anna Paradowska
anna.paradowska@debinka.pl

 


wychowanie fizyczne

 

 


Łukasz Dziewulski
lukasz.dziewulski@debinka.pl

 


wychowanie fizyczne

 

 


Jacek Paradowski
jacek.paradowski@debinka.pl

 


wychowanie fizyczne

 

 

Hubert Brychcy

 

 

wychowanie fizyczne

 

 


Anna Sozańska
anna.sozanska@debinka.pl

 


opieka nad dziećmi w świetlicy

 

 

Justyna Nowaczyk

 

 

opieka nad dziećmi w świetlicy

 

 


Małgorzata Jarosz
malgorzata.jarosz@debinka.pl

 


biblioteka

 

 

Pomagają nam